Faculty

Dr. Rajendra Ramprasad Dube
Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D(Eletronics & Telecommunication)
Date of Joining:6-Feb-1989
Experience:
Teaching: 29.6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 9 Years
Email: rajendradube67@rediffmail.com
Dr. Shantanu K Dixit
Professor
Qualification:B.E.(ELECTRICAL),M.E.(ELECTRONICS),Ph.D (Embedded Systems)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-1985
Experience:
Teaching: 34 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 12 Years
Email: dixitsk1@yahoo.com
Dr. Rohini Raju Mergu
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D.(E&TC)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2004
Experience:
Teaching: 16.5 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: rrmergu@witsolapur.org
Dr. Asha Vijaykumar Thalange
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(E&TC-VLSI and Embedded Systems),Ph.D.(E&TC)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2003
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: avthalange@witsolapur.org
Mr. Mrutyunjay Ramesh Madki
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(ETC),ME(ELN),Ph.D. in progress
Date of Joining:1-Jul-1989
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 2.5 Years
Research: 7 Years
Email: mrmadki1234@gmail.com
Mr. Giridhar Padmaraj Jain
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2005
Experience:
Teaching: 32 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 9 Years
Email: gpjain@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sudhakar Rewanappa Barbade
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELECTRONICS),ME(ELECTRONICS)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-1988
Experience:
Teaching: 25 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 4 Years
Email: srbarbade@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vipul Hiralal Kondekar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D In Progress
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2004
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: vhkondekar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Shweta U Bagadi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E.(ELECTRONICS),M.E.(ELECTRONICS)
Date of Joining:14-Jul-2005
Experience:
Teaching: 18 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: shwetabagadi@yahoo.com
Mrs. Vaidehi Suhas Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:30-Aug-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 13 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vskulkarni@witsolapur.org
Mr. Kashiraya Ramanagoud Biradar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ECE),MTech(ECE)
Date of Joining:2-Jul-2012
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 2.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: krbiradar@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul Ramakant Konapure
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:22-Aug-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: rrkonapure@witsolapur.org
Mr. Dinkar R Patnaik
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1-Sep-2011
Experience:
Teaching: 7.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pdrpatnaik@witsolapur.org
Mr. Pravin Yallappa Kumbhar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics & Telecommunication),ME(Electronics & Telecommunication)
Date of Joining:2-Feb-2012
Experience:
Teaching: 6.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pykumbhar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Piyusha Shrenik Shetgar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(ELN)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2007
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: piyushasangave@gmail.com
Mr. Shrishail N Chamatagoudar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ECE),M.Tech(DECS)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: snchamatagoudar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sidram Vithoba Aursang
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(ELN)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-1988
Experience:
Teaching: 20 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: svaursang@witsolapur.org
Ms. Priyanka Premraj Bidla
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1/1/2010
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: birla.priyanka@gmail.com
Mr. Vinay Sharanabasappa Dasmane
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:10-Jan-2011
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vsdasmane@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vishal Vishwanath Anagire
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELECTRONICS),M.Tech(VLSI DESIGN)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vanagire@gmail.com
Mr. Satalagaon Raghavendra Shrimant Shrimant Satalagaon
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&C),ME(E&C)
Date of Joining:26-Jun-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: rssatalagaon@witsolapur.org
Mr. Purushottam Ambadas Kamble
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(ELN)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2014
Experience:
Teaching: 4 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pakamble@witsolapur.org
Ms. Neha Sanjeev Naik
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2016
Experience:
Teaching: 2.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: nehanaik.dh@gmail.com
Mr. Ajay Basavraj Dhulkhedkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:20-Jul-2015
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ajay.dhulkhedkar12@gmail.com
Miss. Bhakti Prabhudev Vastrad
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electrical and Telecommunication)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2016
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: bhakti.vastrad1990@gmail.com
Mr. Neeraj Vijay Kale
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E.(E&TC),M.E.(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1-Apr-2014
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: neerajkale3@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh Shivaji Phand
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),MTech(ECE),N.A.
Date of Joining:25-Jul-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 1.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: yogeshphand@gmail.com
Mr. Ajit Subhash Suryawanshi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),MTech(Solid State Technology)
Date of Joining:28-Jul-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ajit.sys@witsolapur.org
List of Adjunct Faculty

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org