Faculty

Dr. Nitin Swamirao Gramopadhye
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc Chemistry,M.Sc Chemistry,Ph.D Chemistry
Date of Joining:7-Oct-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 21 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: nsgramopadhye@witsolapur.org
Dr. Madhubala Shrikant Lonikar
Associate Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:6/1/1991
Experience:
Teaching: 26 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 9 Years
Email: mslonikar@witsolapur.org
Dr. Angha Jayant Kulkarni
Associate Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:7/1/1985
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: ajkulkarni@witsolapur.org
Dr. Basavaraj Mallikarjun Biradar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:2-Jun-2018
Experience:
Teaching: 23 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: bmbiradar@witsolapur.org
Dr. Sanjay Kantilal Sarsamkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc.Chemistry,M.Sc. Inorganic Chemistry,Ph. D. Chemistry
Date of Joining:7/2/2007
Experience:
Teaching: 21 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: sksarsamkar@witsolapur.org
Dr. Satish Vishwambar Lakde
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.A. (English),M.A. M.Phil. (English),Ph. D. (English)
Date of Joining:7/1/2010
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 0.5 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: sm.lakde@gmail.com
Dr. Preeti Sunil Joshi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2009
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: psjoshi@witsolapur.org
Dr. Tejasvi Shrirang Ghadge
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:9/18/2018
Experience:
Teaching: 1 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: tsghadge@witsolapur.org
Dr. C. N. Guled
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:8/1/2016
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: cnguled@witsolapur.org
Dr. C M Kanamadi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:8/1/2011
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: cmkanamadi@witsolapur.org
Dr. S. R. Jigjani
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:6/1/2008
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 6 Years
Email: srjigjani@witsolapur.org
Dr. Revan C Ambare
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc,Ph.D
Date of Joining:9/1/2016
Experience:
Teaching: 1 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: rcambare@witsolapur.org
Mr. Mahantappa Sidramappa Basargaon
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc
Date of Joining:8/1/1992
Experience:
Teaching: 26 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: basargaonms@witsolapur.org
Mr. Balasaheb Morteppa Birajdar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc
Date of Joining:7/2/2007
Experience:
Teaching: 24 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: birajdarbm@witsolapur.org
Mr. Ambadas Suryakant Falmari
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc.(Mathematics),M.Sc.(Mathematics)
Date of Joining:6/19/2015
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ambadasfalmari@gmail.com
Mrs. Geeta Sanjay Zunjarwad
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BA(English),MA(English)
Date of Joining:9/4/2004
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: gszunjarwad67@gmail.com
Ms. Swati Subhash Nikam
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,M.Sc.(Mathematics)
Date of Joining:12-Jan-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 12 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 3 Years
Email: swatinikam16@gmail.com
Mrs. Mayuri Anand Kangale
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc.(Mathematics),M.Sc.(Mathematics)
Date of Joining:6/19/2015
Experience:
Teaching: 7.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: makangale@witsolapur.org

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org