Faculty

Dr. LOUIS MERVIN RAINEY JOSEPH LOBO
Associate Professor
Qualification:B.E (COMPUTER ENGINEERING),MTech(COMPUTER & IT),Ph.D.(Computer Sci. & Engg.)
Date of Joining:8-Jan-1990
Experience:
Teaching: 29 Years
Industry: 10 Years
Research: 13 Years
Email: lmrjlobo@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Manisha Ashutosh Nirgude
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CE),Ph.D. submitted and Viva awaited
Date of Joining:3-Jul-2006
Experience:
Teaching: 15.5 Years
Industry: 4.5 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: manirgude@witsolapur.org
Mr. Pravin Narayan Kathavate
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CT),ME(CE),*Ph.D.
Date of Joining:3-Jul-2006
Experience:
Teaching: 18 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pravin.kathavate@gmail.com
Mrs. SHARMILA K Patil-Karpe
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E(Electronics),M.Tech(CSE),Ph.D (CSE)*
Date of Joining:16-Jul-2008
Experience:
Teaching: 17 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: skkarpe@witsolapur.org
Mr. Bhushan Bharat Shaharkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B E (CSE),M E (CSE),Ph. D* Pursuing
Date of Joining:7-Dec-2005
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: bbshaharkar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Shrutali Vinay Narkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Computer),ME(Computer)
Date of Joining:17-Jan-2005
Experience:
Teaching: 13.5 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: svnarkar@witsolapur.org
Miss. Dipali D. Awasekar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (IT),ME (CSE)
Date of Joining:9/30/2008
Experience:
Teaching: 10 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 5 Years
Email: ddawasekar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Trupti Shivanand Indi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:1/1/2011
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 4 Years
Research: 2 Years
Email: tsindi@witsolapur.org
Ms. Anjali Ramkrishna Deshpande
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:7-Jul-2011
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: anjali.deshpande10@gmail.com
Miss. Gulnaj Ismail Patel
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:17-Jan-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 1.5 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: patel.gulnaj@gmail.com
Miss. Priyanka Chandrakant Waghmare
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:8-Aug-2016
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: priyankawaghmare19@gmail.com
Miss. Supriya Dattatray Survase
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:8-Aug-2016
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: survase.supriya@gmail.com
List of Adjunct Faculty

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org