Faculty

Dr. SHASHIKANT ANNARAO HALKUDE
Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),MTech(Civil Engg),Ph.D (Civil)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-84
Experience:
Teaching: 37 Years
Industry: 4 Years
Research: 15 Years
Email: principal@witsolapur.org
Dr. Sunilkumar Shankarrao Patil
Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),ME(Civil-Structures),Ph.D (Civil)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-86
Experience:
Teaching: 35 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 18 Years
Email: sspatil@witsolapur.org
Dr. Satishkumar Shahajirao Kashid
Professor
Qualification:B. E. Construction Engg.,M. E. Civil (Water Management),Ph. D. (Civil) from IIT Bombay (Specialization: Water Resources Engg.)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-90
Experience:
Teaching: 30 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 10 Years
Email: sskashid@gmail.com
Dr. Mahesh Girmallappa Kalyanshetti
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),ME (Civil-structures),Ph.D (Civil)
Date of Joining:24-Aug-05
Experience:
Teaching: 15 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 11 Years
Email: mgkalyanshetti@witsolapur.org
Mr. Shashikant Buvasaheb Gosavi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CIVIL),ME(CIVIL-Construction and Management),Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:8-Jul-92
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: sbgosavi@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sachin Chandrakant Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CIVIL),ME(CIVIL- Hydraulics Engineering),Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Date of Joining:1/14/1995
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 4 Years
Email: scdeshmukh@witsolapur.org
Mr. Chetan Gourishankar Konapure
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Civil),ME (Civil-Structures)
Date of Joining:2-Jul-07
Experience:
Teaching: 16 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 10 Years
Email: cgkonapure@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sunil Keshavrao Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
Qualification:"AMIE, BE (Civil)",ME Civil-Structures,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:10-Aug-10
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 13 Years
Research: 14 Years
Email: skkulkarni@witsolapur.org
Mr. SANDEEP BANSILAL JAVHERI
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E(CIVIL),ME(Civil-Structures), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:7-Jan-10
Experience:
Teaching: 10 Years
Industry: 7 Years
Research: 7 Years
Email: sbjavheri@witsolapur.org
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ninganna Rajanavar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),MTech(Highway Technology)
Date of Joining:8/16/2014
Experience:
Teaching: 6.5 Years
Industry: 6 Years
Research: 2 Years
Email: anrajanavar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Satish Basavaraj Thalange
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E. Civil.,M.E. Civil- Construction Management.
Date of Joining:2-Jul-12
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: sbthalange@witsolapur.org
Mr. Prashant Vishwanath Dhanshetti
Assistant Professor
Qualification:A.M.I.E (Civil) ,ME (Civil - Structures)
Date of Joining:2-Jul-12
Experience:
Teaching: 4 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pvdhanshetti@witsolapur.org
Ms. Swati Gopalrao Ghadge
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CIVIL),MTech(CIVIL), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:7/2/2012
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ssdeshmukh11@gmail.com
Mrs. Shailaja Sudhakar Dyawarkonda
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE CIVIL,ME (CIVIL- STRUCTURES)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-17
Experience:
Teaching: 3 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ssdyawarkonda@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Supriya Purushottam Pasnur
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CIVIL),ME(STRUCTURES)
Date of Joining:5-Aug-13
Experience:
Teaching: 4.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: sppasnur@witsolapur.org
Mr. Bipin Pravin Patil
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE CIVIL,ME STRUCTURE
Date of Joining:1-Jan-15
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: patilbipin1008@gmail.com
Mr. Mayur Ashok Ubale
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),MTech (Civil- Environmental)
Date of Joining:1/8/2019
Experience:
Teaching: 1 Years
Industry: 3 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: mayur.ubale264@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Shashikant Hiremath
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (Civil),"MSc. Environmental Resource Management, Germany"
Date of Joining:7/15/2019
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 7 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: hiremathss@witsolapur.org
Mrs BALAP TEJASWINI RAMCHANDRA
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc (Geology), M.Sc (Geology)
Date of Joining:7/15/2019
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: tejaswini.balap26@gmail.com
List of Adjunct Faculty

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org