Faculty

Dr. Rajesh Vyankatesh Argiddi
Professor
Qualification:BE (CSE),ME (CSE),Ph.D. (CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Aug-1997
Experience:
Teaching: 26 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 9 Years
Email: rvargiddi@witsolapur.org
Dr. Sulabha Suhas Apte
Professor
Qualification:BE,ME,PhD(CSE)
Date of Joining:3-Oct-1983
Experience:
Teaching: 34 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 3 Years
Email: ssapte@witsolapur.org
Dr. Anita Mukund Pujar
Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE),Ph.D(CSE)
Date of Joining:10-Jan-2000
Experience:
Teaching: 20 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 7 Years
Email: arkulkarni@witsolapur.org
Dr. Pratibha Shivashankar Yalagi
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),MTech(CSE),Ph.D(CSE)
Date of Joining:7-Dec-2006
Experience:
Teaching: 18 Years
Industry: 0.5 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: psyalagi@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Rashmi Kamlakar Dixit
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CE),Ph.D.*
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2004
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 4 Years
Email: rkdixit@witsolapur.org
Mr. Mahesh Ashok Mahant
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CT),M.Tech.(CSE)
Date of Joining:18-Jul-2008
Experience:
Teaching: 18 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: maheshamahant@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Savita Anupam Paliwal
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),MTech(CSE)
Date of Joining:18-Jul-2008
Experience:
Teaching: 17 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: sapaliwal@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Supriya Shrinivas Ambarkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE) ,MTech(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2005
Experience:
Teaching: 14 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ssambarkar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vishwanath Digambar Chavan
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (ECE),M.Tech(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2009
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vdc.chavan@gmail.com
Mrs. Sunita Milind Dol
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:18-Aug-2008
Experience:
Teaching: 17 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: sunitaaher@gmail.com
Mrs. Komal Rahul Pardeshi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (Computer),ME (CSE)
Date of Joining:2-Jul-2007
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: krpardeshi@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vyankatesh Ambadas Bingi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),M.Tech(CSE),Ph.D*(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Aug-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 3 Years
Email: vabingi@gmail.com
Mr. P.S.R.Patnaik
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2011
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 10 Years
Research: 2.5 Years
Email: psrpatnaik@witsolapur.org
Mr. Dattatray Pandurang Gandhmal
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE),PhD*(CSE) VIT, Vellore
Date of Joining:2-Aug-2010
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: dpgandhmal@witsolapur.org
Mr. Anil Sevu Naik
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&C),MTech(IT)
Date of Joining:1-Feb-2012
Experience:
Teaching: 7 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 2 Years
Email: asnaik@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Kanchan Ashish Khedikar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2008
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: kakhedikar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sunil Shivaputra Shakhapure
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CE)
Date of Joining:2-Jul-2012
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ssshakhapure@witsolapur.org
Mr. Darshan Pradeep Pandit
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (CSE),ME (CSE),Ph.D*
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2012
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: dppandit@witsolapur.org
Mr. Shivappa Mallappa Metagar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (CSE),M.Tech(CNE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 7 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: smmetagar@witsolapur.org
. Praveenkumar Dasharathrao Hasalkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),MTech(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: praveenk.hasalkar@gmail.com
Mr. Farooque Rashid Sayyed
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Apr-2014
Experience:
Teaching: 7 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: frsayyed@witsolapur.org
Mr. Nikhil Shivkumar Gajjam
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE),Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Date of Joining:5-Jan-2015
Experience:
Teaching: 4 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: nikhilgajjam@gmail.com
Mr. Dayanand Subedar Patil
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),M.Tech(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Dec-2013
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: dayanandspatil5@gmail.com
Miss. Radhika Krishnari Gundla
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-2016
Experience:
Teaching: 3 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: rkgundla@witsolapur.org
Mr. Rohitkumar Rudrappa Wagdarikar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),MTech(CSE)
Date of Joining:23-Jan-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 1 Years
Email: rohit.wagdarikar@gmail.com
Miss. Lata Babu Dudam
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:7-Jan-2015
Experience:
Teaching: 4 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: lbdudam@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vinit Rajiv Tribhuvan
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E.(Computer Engineering),M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Date of Joining:27-Jul-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 1.5 Years
Industry: 1.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vrtribhuvan@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sandesh Suresh Pare
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(IT),ME(IT)
Date of Joining:31-Jul-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: sspare@witsolapur.org
Mr. Samprit Tanuj Patel
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:4-Jan-2018
Experience:
Teaching: 0.4 Years
Industry: 3 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: patelsamprit@gmail.com
Mrs. Archana Akshay Bhumkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:17-Jan-2017
Experience:
Teaching: 1 Years
Industry: 1.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: bhumkaraa@gmail.com
Miss. Rachana Rajendra Phatak
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),ME(CSE)
Date of Joining:27-Aug-2018
Experience:
Teaching: 3 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: rachanarphathak@gmail.com
Mr. Mallikarjunappa Vijaykumar Bhogade
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(CSE),MTech(CSE)
Date of Joining:27-Aug-2018
Experience:
Teaching: 7 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: bhogademv@gmail.com
List of Adjunct Faculty

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org