Faculty

Dr. Rajendra Ramprasad Dube
Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D(Eletronics & Telecommunication)
Date of Joining:6-Feb-89
Experience:
Teaching: 31.6 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 11 Years
Email: rajendradube67@rediffmail.com
Dr. Shantanu K Dixit
Professor
Qualification:B.E.(ELECTRICAL),M.E.(ELECTRONICS),Ph.D (Embedded Systems)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-85
Experience:
Teaching: 34 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 12 Years
Email: dixitsk1@yahoo.com
Dr. Asha Vijaykumar Thalange
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(E&TC-VLSI and Embedded Systems),Ph.D.(E&TC)
Date of Joining:7/1/2003
Experience:
Teaching: 17 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 13 Years
Email: avthalange@witsolapur.org
Dr. Rohini Raju Mergu
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D.(E&TC)
Date of Joining:3/6/2006
Experience:
Teaching: 15 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: rrmergu@witsolapur.org
Dr. Surekha Ashok Dudhani
Associate Professor
Qualification:B.E(Electrical Engineering),ME(Power System),Ph.D(Electrical Engineering)
Date of Joining:2/1/2020
Experience:
Teaching: 21 Years
Industry: 7 Years
Research: 15 Years
Email: surekha65@rediffmail.com
Mr. Mrutyunjay Ramesh Madki
Associate Professor
Qualification:BE(ETC),ME(ELN), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:1-Jul-89
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 2.5 Years
Research: 7 Years
Email: mrmadki1234@gmail.com
Mr. Giridhar Padmaraj Jain
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:7/1/2005
Experience:
Teaching: 34 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 11 Years
Email: gpjain@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sudhakar Rewanappa Barbade
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELECTRONICS),ME(ELECTRONICS)
Date of Joining:7/1/1988
Experience:
Teaching: 28 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 7 Years
Email: srbarbade@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vipul Hiralal Kondekar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-04
Experience:
Teaching: 16 Years
Industry: 1 Years
Research: 8 Years
Email: vhkondekar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Vaidehi Suhas Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:8/30/2010
Experience:
Teaching: 15 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vskulkarni@witsolapur.org
Mr. Kashiraya Ramanagouda Biradar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ECE),M.Tech(ECE)
Date of Joining:7/2/2012
Experience:
Teaching: 16 Years
Industry: 2.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: krbiradar@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul Ramakant Konapure
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics),Ph.D In Progress
Date of Joining:8/22/2010
Experience:
Teaching: 10 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: rrkonapure@witsolapur.org
Mr. Dinkar R Patnaik Patnaikuni
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:9/1/2011
Experience:
Teaching: 9.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pdrpatnaik@witsolapur.org
Mr. Pravin Yallappa Kumbhar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics & Telecommunication),ME(Electronics & Telecommunication), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:2/2/2012
Experience:
Teaching: 9 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pykumbhar@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Piyusha Shrenik Shetgar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(ELN)
Date of Joining:1/1/2007
Experience:
Teaching: 13 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: psshetgar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Shrishail N Chamatagoudar
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ECE),M.Tech(DECS)
Date of Joining:7/1/2013
Experience:
Teaching: 8.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: snchamatagoudar@witsolapur.org
Mr. Sidram Vithoba Aursang
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELN),ME(ELN), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-88
Experience:
Teaching: 24 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: svaursang@witsolapur.org
Mrs. Priyanka Abhay Bansode
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1/1/2010
Experience:
Teaching: 10 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: birla.priyanka@gmail.com
Mr. Vinay Sharanabasappa Dasmane
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE (Electronics),ME (Electronics)
Date of Joining:1/10/2011
Experience:
Teaching: 11 Years
Industry: 2 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vsdasmane@witsolapur.org
Mr. Vishal Vishwanath Anagire
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(ELECTRONICS),M.Tech(VLSI DESIGN)
Date of Joining:7/1/2013
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: vanagire@gmail.com
Mr. Purushottam Ambadas Kamble
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(ELN),Ph.D In Progress
Date of Joining:7/1/2015
Experience:
Teaching: 6.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: pakamble@witsolapur.org
Mr. NEERAJ VIJAY KALE
Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.E.(E&TC),M.E.(Electronics Engineering)
Date of Joining:7/1/2014
Experience:
Teaching: 8 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: neerajkale3@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh Shivaji Phand
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),MTech(ECE)
Date of Joining:7/25/2017
Experience:
Teaching: 7 Years
Industry: 1.5 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: yogeshphand@gmail.com
Mr. Ajit Subhash Suryawanshi
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),MTech(Solid State Technology)
Date of Joining:28-Jul-17
Experience:
Teaching: 5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: ajit.sys@witsolapur.org
Ms. Neha Sanjeev Naik
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(E&TC),ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1-Jan-16
Experience:
Teaching: 2.5 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: nehanaik.dh@gmail.com
Ms Shweta Sunilkumar Patil
Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE(Electronics) ME(Electronics)
Date of Joining:1/1/2020
Experience:
Teaching: 2 Years
Industry: 0 Years
Research: 0 Years
Email: patilshweta2010@gmail.com
List of Adjunct Faculty

 

Join Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus

Contact Us

Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

P.B.No.634, Walchand Hirachand Marg,

Ashok Chowk, Solapur - 413006 (Maharashtra)

Phone : (0217)2652700, 2653040, 2391700

Extn: 318, Fax:(0217)2651538

Email : principal@witsolapur.org