Shri Aillak Pannalal Digamber Jain Pathashala's

WALCHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Post Box No.634, SOLAPUR – 413006.

- Accredited by NAACA+ Grade
- Accredited and Re-accredited by NBA, New Delhi
- Winner of AICTE-CII Survey 2013, 2014 & 2018 Award for Best Industry-Linked Institute
- ●Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi and
- Permanently affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur

• 2651388, 2652700 • Fax: (0217) 2651538 • principal@witsolapur.org • Website: www.witsolapur.org

Date: 24/04/2021

Ref. WIT/Innovation Club/2020-2021

NOTICE

Schedule of Awareness Program on

WIT Innovation and Startup Policy-2021

Following is the schedule for various departments of the institute for creating the awareness of "WIT Innovation and Startup Policy-2021" among our faculty, staff and students. All the Heads of the departments are informed to look into the matter and execute the schedule.

To access the policydocument, please visit following link -

https://witsolapur.org/pdfs/WIT-Innovation-Startup-Policy.pdf

S.N.	Day / Date	Time	Attendees	Program Coordinator
1.	Monday,	12:30	Dept. Coordinators for	Dr. LMRJ Lobo,
	26.4.21	p.m.	Policy Implementation	Dr. K. G. Valase
2.	Tuesday,	12:30	Faculty and Staff of	1. Dr. S. B. Tuljapure, *
	27.4.21	p.m.	respective dept.	Mechanical Engg. Dept.
				2. Dr. M. G. Kalyanshetti,*
3.	Tuesday,	05:30	SY class students of	Civil Engg. Dept.
	27.4.21	p.m.	respective dept.	3. Mr. A. S. Gundale,*
		1		Electronics Engg. Dept.
4.	Wednesday,	12:30	TY class students of	4. Mrs. S. K. Karpe,*
4.				Information Technology
	28.4.21	p.m.	respective dept	5. Mr. D. P. Gandhmal,*
				Computer Science &Engg. Dept.
5.	Wednesday,	05:30	BE & MTech class	6. Mr. V.H. Kondekar,*
	28.4.21	p.m.	students of respective	Electronics & Telecommunication
			dept	Engg. Dept.

^{*} Department-wise coordinators for the implementation of "WIT Innovation and Startup Policy-2021".

The link for online meeting of the program will be communicated to concerned attendees by the respective program coordinators.

Dr. S. A. Halkude **Principal**