

Shri Aillak Pannalal Digamber Jain Pathashala's
WALCHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Post Box No.634, SOLAPUR – 413006.
Accredited by NAACA+ Grade
Accredited and Re-accredited by NBA, New Delhi
Winner of AICTE-CII Survey 2013, 2014 & 2018 Award for Best Industry-Linked Institute
Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi
Permanently affiliated to Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur

● ☎ : 2651388, 2652700 ● Fax : (0217) 2651538 ● principal@witsolapur.org ● Website :<u>www.witsolapur.org</u>

Ref. WIT/Innovation Club/2020-2021

Date: 22/04/2021

NOTICE

Implementation Team for

WIT Innovation and Startup Policy-2021

Following is the list of committee members from various departments of the institute for the ease of communication and implementation of the duly formulated "WIT Innovation and Startup Policy-2021". To access the policydocument, please visit following link -

Link: https://witsolapur.org/pdfs/WIT-Innovation-Startup-Policy.pdf

S.N.	Name & Designation	Contact Details	Post in IIC Committee
1	Dr. S. A. Halkude, Principal	principal@witsolapur.org	President
2	Dr. S. R. Gengaje,	srgengaje@witsolapur.org	Vice President
	Professor & Head-Electronics Engg.		
3	Dr. LMRJ Lobo,	lmrjlobo@witsolapur.org	Convener
	Professor & Head-Information Technology		
4	Dr. K. G. Valase,	kgvalase@witsolapur.org	Member (NISP-
	Associate Professor-Mechanical Engg		Coordinator)
5	Dr. S. B. Tuljapure,	sbtuljapure@witsolapur.org	Start-up activity
	Associate Professor-Mechanical Engg.		coordinator
6	Dr. A. M. Pujar,	arkulkarni@witsolapur.org	Social Media
	Professor & Head- Computer Sci.&Engg.		Coordinator
7	Dr. S. S. Patil,	sspatil@witsolapur.org	Member
	Professor & Head-Civil Engg.		
8	Dr. P. R. Kulkarni,	prkulkarni@witsolapur.org	Member
	Professor & Head-Mechanical Engg.		
9	Dr. R. R. Dube, Professor and Head,	headentc@witsolapur.org	Member
	Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.		
10	Dr. M. G. Kalyanshetti,	mgkalyanshetti@witsolapur.	Member
	Associate Professor - Civil Engg. Dept.	org	
11	Mr. A. S. Gundale,	asgundale@witsolapur.org	Member
	Assistant Professor - Electronics Engg. Dept.		
12	Mrs. S. K. Karpe,	skkarpe@witsolapur.org	Member
	Assistant Professor- Information Technology	,	
13	Mr. D. P. Gandhmal,	dpgandhmal@witsolapur.	Member
	Assistant Professor - Computer Sci.&Engg.	org	
14	Mr. V.H. Kondekar,	vhkondekar@witsolapur.or	Member
	Assistant Professor	g	
	Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.		

All the students, staff and faculty members are encouraged to avail the benefit of the policy. In this regard you are informed to contact the committee member from respective department.

Dr. S. A. Halkude Principal