

WALCHAND INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Minority Institutions)

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Bhushan V. Shah	Chairman
	(Nominee of the Chairperson of the Management	
2.	Dr. Ranjeet H. Gandhi	Member
	(Hon. Secretary of the Management)	
3.	Dr. Bhagyesh B. Deshmukh	Member
	(Head of the Department)	
4.	Dr.Nitin S. Gramopadhye (Elected Teacher Representative)	Member
5.	Mr.Vipul H. Kondekar (Elected Teacher Representative)	Member
6.	Dr. Asha V. Thalange (Elected Teacher Representative)	Member
7.	Mr.Onkar P. Junavane	Member
	(Elected Non-Teaching staff Representative)	
8.	Dr.Santosh V. Koti	Member
	(Local Member, Educationist)	
9.	Mr.Shreyans S. Shah	Member
	(Local Member, Industrialist)	
10.	Dr. Pankaj V. Dolas	Member
	(Local Member- Researcher)	
11.	Mr.Parag A. Shah	Member
	(Local Member- Social Worker)	
12.	Dr. Sachin R. Gengaje	Member
	(Co-ordinator, IQAC)	
13.	Dr. Vijay A. Athavale	Member - Secretary
	(Principal)	